Unser Rennteam ( Bilder folgen!! )                                                                         

Sportwart

 

Willi Loher

Manzing 7
94491 Hengersberg

Tel: 09901/94637

Mobil: 0171/7550770

E-Mail: willil@sc-sonnenwald.de

 

 

Trainer

Trainer

Melanie Zettl

Mooswiesstr. 4

94541 Grattersdorf

    

Tel: 09904/8119699

Mobil: 0160/94798213

E-Mail: melanie@sc-sonnenwald.de

Daniel Bauer

Taiding/Zum Mühlfeld 5

94508 Schöllnach

    

Tel: 09903/2264

Mobil: 0171/7413923

Fax: 09903/941898

E-Mail: daniel@sc-sonnenwald.de

Trainer

Trainer

Markus Feuchtinger

Bradlberg 16

94508 Schöllnach

    

Tel: 09907/452

Mobil: 0151/58504069

E-Mail: markusf@sc-sonnenwald.de

Lisa Resch

Am Sportplatz 3

94547 Iggensbach

    

Tel: 09903/2535

Mobil:0151/12396707

E-Mail: lisa.resch1993@gmail.com

 

Florian Bauer

Taiding/Zum Mühlfeld 5

94508 Schöllnach

    

Tel: 09903/2264

Mobil: 0170/2142579

Fax: 09903/941898

E-Mail: florianb@sc-sonnenwald.de

Adolf Schwankl

Neufang 22

94541 Grattersdorf

    

Tel: 09908/1421

Mobil: 0171/6519530

Fax: 09908/871027

E-Mail: stasi@sc-sonnenwald.de

Jennifer Hof

Flintsbach/Amselweg 4

94577 Winzer

    

Tel: 08545/911076

Mobil: 0171/1793134

E-Mail:
hof.christian_u._kerstin@t-online.de

 

Laura Wimmer

Flintsbach/Amselweg 8

94577 Winzer

    

Tel: 08545/8131

Mobil:

E-Mail: monikawimmer@freenet.de

 

Julian Wimmer

Flintsbach/Amselweg 8

94577 Winzer

    

Tel: 08545/8131

Mobil:

E-Mail: monikawimmer@freenet.de

Hannes Hacker

Riedener Straße 2

94508 Schöllnach

Tel: 09903/941826
E-Mail: holzwurm.schoellnach@freenet.de

Julia Geist

Kollmering 6
94508 Schöllnach

Tel: 09903/1278

E-Mail: roswitha.geist@t-online.de

Sofie Probst

Vorrading 1

94508 Schöllnach

Tel: 09903/1696

E-Mail: robertkemeter@gmx.de

Johanna Wahl

Hochfeld 1
94169 Thurmansbang

Tel: 08504/957469

E-Mail: wahl-thurmansbang@t-online.de

 

Lena Grantner

Haberöd 3a
94579 Zenting

Tel: 09907/871289

E-Mail: lenschgal99@web.de

Max Probst

Vorrading 1

94508 Schöllnach

Tel: 09903/1696

E-Mail: robertkemeter@gmx.de

 

Alicia Reitinger

Würzing 1
94491 Hengersberg

Tel: 09903/951914

Willi Loher jun.

Manzing 7
94491 Hengersberg

Tel: 09901/94637

Lisa Hacker

Riedener Straße 2
94508 Schöllnach

Tel: 09903/941826

E-Mail: holzwurm.schoellnach@freenet.de

Laura Atzinger

Rohrstetten/Hauptstr. 5a
94551 Hunding

Tel: 09904/84224

Robin Reitinger

Würzing 1
94491 Hengersberg

Tel: 09903/951914

Emma Wahl

Hochfeld 1
94169 Thurmansbang

Tel: 08504/957469

E-Mail: wahl-thurmansbang@t-online.de

Wolfgang Macht jun.

Rosenweg 2
94547 Iggensbach

Tel: 09903/942905

E-Mail: wolfgang_macht@t-online.de

Franz Loher

Manzing 7
94491 Hengersberg

Tel: 09901/94637

Nico Grantner

Haberöd 3a
94579 Zenting