Unsere aktiven Ski- und Snowboard-Übungsleiter

                                                                           

Ski-Instructor

Ski-Instructor

Franz Xaver Hötzinger

E-Mail: hoetzi@sc-sonnenwald.de

Willi Jocham

Ski-Instructor

Ski-Instructor

Adolf Schwankl

E-Mail: stasi@sc-sonnenwald.de

Willi Loher

E-Mail: willil@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Instructor

Ski-Instructor

Paul Seer

E-Mail: paul@sc-sonnenwald.de

Robert Atzinger

E-Mail: robert@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Instructor

Ski-Instructor

Daniel Bauer

E-Mail: daniel@sc-sonnenwald.de

Markus Feuchtinger

E-Mail: markusf@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Martin Scheer

E-Mail: martin@sc-sonnenwald.de

Benjamin Schuster

E-Mail: benji@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Melanie Zettl

E-Mail: melanie@sc-sonnenwald.de

Simone Eberl

E-Mail: simone@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Florian Wellner

E-Mail: florianw@sc-sonnenwald.de

Martina Grubmüller

E-Mail: martina@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Markus Stingl

E-Mail: markuss@sc-sonnenwald.de

Christoph Reitinger

EMail: christoph@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Snowboard-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Florian Feuchtinger

E-Mail: florianf@sc-sonnenwald.de

Toni Schön

E-Mail: toni@sc-sonnenwald.de

Snowboard-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Florian Schuster

E-Mail: florians@sc-sonnenwald.de