Unsere aktiven Ski- und Snowboard-Übungsleiter

                                                                           

Ski-Instructor

Ski-Instructor

Franz Xaver Hötzinger

Dörflerweg 5

94508 Schöllnach

    

Tel: 09903/1273

Mobil: 0170/8080002

Fax: 09903/942639

E-Mail: hoetzi@sc-sonnenwald.de

Willi Jocham

Kopfsberger Str. 14

94547 Iggensbach

    

Tel: 09903/1532

Mobil: 0160/6059740

Ski-Instructor

Ski-Instructor

Adolf Schwankl

Neufang 22

94541 Grattersdorf

    

Tel: 09908/1421

Mobil: 0171/6519530

Fax: 09908/871027

E-Mail: stasi@sc-sonnenwald.de

Willi Loher

Manzing 7

94491 Hengersberg

    

Tel: 09901/94637

Mobil: 0171/7550770

E-Mail: willil@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Instructor

Ski-Instructor

Paul Seer

Lillweg 53

80939 München

    

Tel: 089/3244687

Mobil: 0171/8265141

Fax: 089/4484150

E-Mail: paul@sc-sonnenwald.de

Robert Atzinger

Rohrstetten/Hauptstr. 5 a

94551 Hunding

    

Tel: 09904/84224

Mobil: 0160/7942422

E-Mail: robert@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Instructor

Ski-Instructor

Daniel Bauer

Schwanenkirchen/Erlenstr. 4

94491 Hengersberg

    

Mobil: 0171/7413923

E-Mail: daniel@sc-sonnenwald.de

Markus Feuchtinger

Bradlberg 16

94508 Schöllnach

    

Tel: 09907/452

Mobil: 0151/58504069

E-Mail: markusf@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Martin Scheer

Liebmannsberg 21 1/2

94541 Grattersdorf

  

Tel: 09908/350

Mobil: 0160/1582111

Benjamin Schuster

Englfinger Str. 44c

94508 Schöllnach

    

Tel: 09903/9525775

Mobil: 0172/4182402

E-Mail: benji@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Melanie Zettl

Mooswiesstr. 4

94541 Grattersdorf

    

Tel: 09904/8119699

Mobil: 0160/94798213

E-Mail: melanie@sc-sonnenwald.de

Simone Eberl

Liebmannsberg 23 1/4

94541 Grattersdorf

    

Mobil: 0160/94991819

E-Mail: simone@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Florian Wellner

Ölberg 15

94508 Schöllnach

    

Tel: 09907/871523

Mobil: 0171/6866739

E-Mail: florianw@sc-sonnenwald.de

Martina Grubmüller

Obergriesgraben 3

94508 Schöllnach

    

Tel: 09907/89022

Mobil: 0175/2795665

E-Mail: martina@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Markus Stingl

Vorading-Siedlung 18

94508 Schöllnach

    

Tel: 09903/8136

Mobil: 0172/9168777

E-Mail: markuss@sc-sonnenwald.de

Christoph Reitinger

Eichenstr. 6

84184 Tiefenbach

    

Mobil: 0173/3978652

EMail: christoph@sc-sonnenwald.de

Ski-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Snowboard-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Florian Feuchtinger

Bradlberg 16

94508 Schöllnach

    

Tel: 09907/452

Mobil: 0151/44510414

E-Mail: florianf@sc-sonnenwald.de

Toni Schön

Vorading-Siedlung 15

94508 Schöllnach

    

Tel: 09903/201638

Mobil: 0175/8617720

E-Mail: toni@sc-sonnenwald.de

Snowboard-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

Snowboard-Übungsleiter Grundstufe

David Brandel

Gesandtenstr. 18

93047 Regensburg

    

Mobil: 0151/55361775

E-Mail: david@sc-sonnenwald.de

Florian Schuster

Reisach 1

94491 Hengersberg

    

Tel: 09901/3374

Mobil: 0151/41281868

E-Mail: florians@sc-sonnenwald.de