Name und Anschrift der Vorstandsmitglieder                                                                           

1. Vorsitzender

2. Vorsitzender

Franz Xaver Hötzinger

Dörflerweg 5
94508 Schöllnach

Tel: 09903/1273

Mobil: 0170/8080002

Fax: 09903/942639

E-Mail: hoetzi@sc-sonnenwald.de

Tobias Grantner

Haberöd 3a
94579 Zenting

Tel: 09907/871289

Mobil: 0160/95920705

E-Mail: tobias@sc-sonnenwald.de

Kassier

Schriftführer

Robert Atzinger

Rohrstetten/Hauptstr. 5a
94551 Hunding

Tel: 09904/84224

Mobil: 0160/7942422

E-Mail: robert@sc-sonnenwald.de

Sigrid Bernauer

Ahornstr. 8

94530 Auerbach

Tel: 09901/902413

Mobil: 0151/17044601

E-Mail: sigrid@sc-sonnenwald.de

Sportwart

Jugendleiter

Willi Loher

Manzing 7
94491 Hengersberg

Tel: 09901/94637

Mobil: 0171/7550770

E-Mail: willil@sc-sonnenwald.de

Lena Sigl

Mühlfeldring 3

94547 Iggensbach

Tel: 09903/941784

Mobil: 0175/3633139

E-Mail: lena@sc-sonnenwald.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Adolf Schwankl

Neufang 22
94541 Grattersdorf

Tel: 09908/1421

Mobil: 0171/6519530

Fax: 09908/871027

E-Mail: stasi@sc-sonnenwald.de

Alois Sigl

Mühlfeldring 5
94547 Iggensbach

Tel: 09903/1698

Mobil: 0152/28861476

E-Mail: alois@sc-sonnenwald.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Paul Seer

Lillweg 53
80939 München

Tel: 089/3244687

Mobil: 0171/8265141

Fax: 089/4484150

E-Mail: paul@sc-sonnenwald.de

Anton Schön

Vorading-Siedlung 15

94508 Schöllnach

Tel: 09903/201638

Mobil: 0175/3252913

E-Mail: toni@sc-sonnenwald.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Benjamin Schuster

Englfinger Str. 44c
94508 Schöllnach

Tel: 09903/9525775

Mobil: 0172/4182402

E-Mail: benji@sc-sonnenwald.de

Dr. Andrea Schreder

 

 

E-Mail: andrea@sc-sonnenwald.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Markus Feuchtinger

Bradlberg 16
94508 Schöllnach

Tel: 09907/452

Mobil: 0151/58504069

E-Mail: markusf@sc-sonnenwald.de

Michael Oswald

Ranzing/Dorfstr. 10
94551 Lalling

Tel: 09904/1696

Mobil: 0171/8132019

E-Mail: michael@sc-sonnenwald.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Florian Feuchtinger

Bradlberg 16
94508 Schöllnach

Tel: 09907/452

Mobil: 0151/44510414

E-Mail: florianf@sc-sonnenwald.de

Martina Grubmüller

Obergriesgraben 3
94508 Schöllnach

Tel: 09907/89022

Mobil: 0175/2795665

E-Mail: martina@sc-sonnenwald.de