Vorstandsmitglieder                                                                           

1. Vorsitzender

2. Vorsitzender

Franz Xaver Hötzinger

E-Mail: hoetzi@sc-sonnenwald.de

Tobias Grantner

E-Mail: tobias@sc-sonnenwald.de

Kassier

Schriftführer

Robert Atzinger

E-Mail: robert@sc-sonnenwald.de

Sigrid Bernauer

E-Mail: sigrid@sc-sonnenwald.de

Sportwart

Jugendleiter

Willi Loher

E-Mail: willil@sc-sonnenwald.de

Melanie Zettl

E-Mail: melanie@sc-sonnenwald.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Adolf Schwankl

E-Mail: stasi@sc-sonnenwald.de

Paul Seer

E-Mail: paul@sc-sonnenwald.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Dr. Andrea Schreder

E-Mail: andrea@sc-sonnenwald.de

Markus Feuchtinger

E-Mail: markusf@sc-sonnenwald.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Michael Oswald

E-Mail: michael@sc-sonnenwald.de

Florian Feuchtinger

E-Mail: florianf@sc-sonnenwald.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Martina Grubmüller

E-Mail: martina@sc-sonnenwald.de

Erich Eder

E-Mail: erich@sc-sonnenwald.de

 

Beisitzer

Martin Scheer

E-Mail: martin@sc-sonnenwald.de